Specializing in Thai & Asian Contemporary Art

H Gallery Bangkok will be closed from April 1-18, 2019.
We will reopen on Friday April 19, 2019.
Happy Songkran / Thai Buddhist New Year.

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Month Jump to month
06 August 2011
  • BODY BORDERS
    Saturday 06 August 2011 - Sunday 04 September 2011
    at H Gallery Bangkok

08 September 2011
14 September 2011
  • NOTHING IS TRUE
    Wednesday 14 September 2011 - Wednesday 12 October 2011
    at H Project Space

13 October 2011
  • SONGS OF THE CITY
    Thursday 13 October 2011 - Sunday 27 November 2011
    at H Gallery Bangkok

16 October 2011
  • TWIST
    Sunday 16 October 2011 - Wednesday 16 November 2011
    at H Project Space

26 November 2011
  • FORWARD/BACKWARD
    Saturday 26 November 2011 - Friday 30 December 2011
    at H Project Space

05 January 2012
  • EVERYTHING
    Thursday 05 January 2012 - Tuesday 31 January 2012
    at H Project Space

  • HARARE BEYOND WORDS
    Thursday 05 January 2012 - Tuesday 31 January 2012
    at H Gallery Bangkok

08 March 2012